Camarosource Forum

 
Login with a social network:
  • Home
  • Register
  • Advertise
  • Members
  • New Posts
  • Contact Us
  • Store
  • Photo's
  • Reviews
  • Classifieds
  • Camaro Info Database
Welcome to CamaroSource.ca
camarosource
Welcome Guest,

You are currently viewing our forum as a Guest, which gives you limited access to view most posts. JOIN our community, and gain full access to not only the message board, but our other many features of the site such as Classifieds, Camaro Gallery, and our Product Reviews as well as other features that will become active at a later date.

Registering with us FREE, fast and a very simple step, join the Camarosource.ca community today!

Already a member? Login to gain full access Now!

Thanks for stopping by.
Username

Password

Log me on automatically
Login with a social network:

Members

RankUsername Posts Where Heard? Website, Location Joined
** Administrator **camarosource 13635 I am the Administrator :-)
Burnaby, BC. Canada
Wed Feb 13, 2002 10:36 am
Minimum of 20 PostsStoneheart 31  
Bahrain
Thu Feb 14, 2002 10:32 am
Minimum of 400 Postsgorin002 564  
arnhem.holland
Thu Feb 14, 2002 12:26 pm
Minimum of 80 PostsNitromethane 94  
Orlando, FL
Thu Feb 14, 2002 9:18 pm
Minimum of 20 Posts95CamaroZ28 29  
Toledo, OH
Fri Feb 15, 2002 2:44 pm
zroc 1     Sat Feb 16, 2002 12:30 am
Jeremiah 1     Sat Feb 16, 2002 6:52 am
doug70ss 1  
Md
Wed Feb 20, 2002 8:37 pm
cjh1415 1  
nc
Mon Feb 25, 2002 1:44 pm
tooolman 6     Tue Feb 26, 2002 4:26 pm
Minimum of 20 PostsCamaroZ28guy 32  
Central Arkansas
Wed Feb 27, 2002 8:31 pm
Rasher 0 Paul Lodge
Delta, British Columbia, Canada
Thu Feb 28, 2002 4:07 pm
letsroc 1     Thu Feb 28, 2002 4:36 pm
Minimum of 800 PostsAliHawk 819 .....   Tue Mar 05, 2002 8:27 am
zip96 0  
Hinton Alberta
Fri Mar 08, 2002 8:52 pm
moblazed 1     Sun Mar 10, 2002 4:12 pm
Minimum of 60 PostsTwo-Bit 68  
Wallingford Ct
Mon Mar 11, 2002 12:45 pm
* $1 - $50 *jcurrieirocz 181  
PE, Canada
Tue Mar 12, 2002 10:39 am
Z28Princess 1  
Shawnee, KS
Tue Mar 12, 2002 8:24 pm
easySPEEDcamaro 2  
Toronto, Canada
Wed Mar 13, 2002 1:02 am
israel 1     Wed Mar 13, 2002 7:59 am
rodmanworm91 6   Sat Mar 16, 2002 10:05 pm
J-S-C 0     Wed Mar 20, 2002 11:32 pm
97Camaro 0  
Plano, TX
Wed Apr 03, 2002 10:35 pm
Jannsjunction 1  
Duncan,Oklahoma
Sun Apr 07, 2002 4:17 pm
cobralike 1     Mon Apr 08, 2002 11:46 am
CrazyBlueRS 1     Tue Apr 09, 2002 10:40 am
80z28 0  
cambridge,vt
Thu Apr 11, 2002 3:48 pm
HuggerO 0     Mon Apr 15, 2002 8:03 am
Minimum of 20 PostsAgilfoy 24     Thu Apr 18, 2002 10:36 pm
RocketRacecraft 1  
Hamilton Ontario
Sun Apr 21, 2002 7:11 pm
evilchick 9  
Victoria B.C. Canada
Thu Apr 25, 2002 1:45 pm
gunguy3 0     Fri Apr 26, 2002 5:30 am
RacerX123 2     Sat Apr 27, 2002 7:50 pm
2repou 0  
Burlington, ON
Tue Apr 30, 2002 8:35 pm
JEFFER 0     Sat May 04, 2002 7:54 pm
Canadian_Hot_Rodder 0   Wed May 08, 2002 9:07 am
dhurm 0     Wed May 08, 2002 3:05 pm
Timbos camaro 3  
northern ontario
Thu May 09, 2002 9:14 am
Minimum of 100 Postsdanger 143  
Vancouver BC
Sat May 11, 2002 11:23 pm
theresak 2  
Indiana
Wed May 15, 2002 10:48 am
bomax 1  
Austin, TX
Fri May 17, 2002 7:24 pm
John Smith 0     Sun May 19, 2002 12:05 am
vettekiller 0  
chicago
Sun May 19, 2002 7:45 pm
SchmSte8 4  
Milwaukee, WI
Wed May 22, 2002 8:27 pm
weava 1     Wed May 29, 2002 11:07 pm
TT RamAir WS6 1   Thu May 30, 2002 6:59 am
m1911man 1     Thu May 30, 2002 8:25 am
Alio 1  
Ottawa, Canada
Fri May 31, 2002 5:04 pm
SilverZ00 1  
Whitehouse, TX
Sun Jun 02, 2002 5:35 pm
BlueIroc87 0     Mon Jun 03, 2002 6:40 pm
TRIMPLUS 2     Fri Jun 07, 2002 10:29 am
Minimum of 200 PostsStylnCamaro 306  
Pittston, Pa
Sun Jun 09, 2002 4:03 pm
bigjohnson 8     Sun Jun 09, 2002 4:07 pm
555PREZ 0  
Surrey, B.C.
Sun Jun 09, 2002 5:29 pm
bad97 0     Mon Jun 10, 2002 8:29 pm
Quick86Camaro 18  
Charlotte, NC
Fri Jun 14, 2002 9:01 pm
CC74Z28 14  
B.C.
Sat Jun 15, 2002 12:39 am
RobenetteA@aol.com 0     Sun Jun 16, 2002 6:09 am
'96_Z-28 2     Thu Jun 20, 2002 5:50 pm
cajunbedbug 0     Wed Jun 26, 2002 9:32 am
Paul331 0     Tue Jul 02, 2002 1:49 pm
92RS 0     Tue Jul 02, 2002 1:59 pm
dill417 0     Tue Jul 02, 2002 3:27 pm
dillhole4 2     Tue Jul 02, 2002 3:31 pm
almighty19 0     Tue Jul 02, 2002 6:53 pm
siccmade 5     Tue Jul 02, 2002 11:31 pm
wwwEVLLS1dotCOM 0  
georgia
Fri Jul 05, 2002 5:43 pm
Edwater 0  
Houston
Sat Jul 06, 2002 5:50 pm
formulahawk 1  
Oakville, Ontario CANADA
Mon Jul 08, 2002 2:48 pm
markszz4 0  
Great Falls Va.
Mon Jul 08, 2002 5:20 pm
quiknik32 0  
Vancouver Island
Wed Jul 10, 2002 1:04 am
88camaro16 2  
OLATHE, KS
Wed Jul 10, 2002 8:21 am
Jay 3  
Connecticut
Thu Jul 11, 2002 5:09 pm
wickedro 0  
mass.
Fri Jul 12, 2002 6:40 am
CONQUEST 0     Sat Jul 13, 2002 12:20 am
midnghtclb 0  
ma.
Mon Jul 15, 2002 9:54 am
74LT 0     Mon Jul 15, 2002 11:20 am
Steve 1  
Surrey, BC
Mon Jul 15, 2002 4:26 pm
chuck6860 2  
CollegeStation Tx
Tue Jul 16, 2002 9:58 am
whytspeeddevil 0  
U.S. Bayonne, NJ 07002
Tue Jul 16, 2002 6:15 pm
sscamarochicka 0  
http://cudagirl4u.tripod.com/
Wed Jul 17, 2002 5:27 pm
Camarobabe 0  
Tennessee
Sun Jul 21, 2002 6:08 pm
guzzimike 1  
Huntington Beach, ca.
Tue Jul 23, 2002 7:54 am
selectmotors 0   Tue Jul 30, 2002 12:45 pm
blue89camaroRS 7     Fri Aug 02, 2002 3:45 pm
94z28red 0  
Pensacola,FL
Sat Aug 03, 2002 12:01 pm
uniserve1 6  
Hope B.C.
Sun Aug 04, 2002 9:02 pm
BadMonkey 4  
Kansas
Thu Aug 08, 2002 11:36 am
Glens89RS 0  
Ohio
Mon Aug 12, 2002 1:48 pm
Minimum of 80 Posts87Z28 97  
Ont, Canada
Wed Aug 14, 2002 8:14 am
Minimum of 100 Posts1994Camaro 120  
Wisconsin - USA
Wed Aug 14, 2002 12:21 pm
1988Camero 0     Wed Aug 14, 2002 6:41 pm
Todd 0     Sun Aug 18, 2002 7:27 pm
jseags 2  
Canton, Ohio
Fri Aug 23, 2002 7:56 pm
lee 0     Sat Aug 24, 2002 12:55 am
piskey2002 1  
Tecumseh, Ontario, Canada
Tue Aug 27, 2002 6:37 pm
scroos 1  
Wisconsin
Thu Aug 29, 2002 4:05 am
luvmy02 0     Fri Aug 30, 2002 7:06 am
waltersb 2     Tue Sep 03, 2002 5:29 am
69SSL48 1 Search on the web
London, Ontario
Thu Sep 05, 2002 2:47 pm
mySSownsJOO 0  
Davie, FL
Thu Sep 05, 2002 5:43 pm
camaroguy 0     Sun Sep 08, 2002 6:28 pm
horizonflies 0     Mon Sep 09, 2002 12:44 pm
TheGreatOne© 1     Tue Sep 10, 2002 6:27 pm
Anablue 3     Tue Sep 10, 2002 8:25 pm
RVNOak 0     Sat Sep 14, 2002 10:09 pm
97z28/m6 16  
oshawa, ontario, canada.
Sun Sep 15, 2002 10:25 am
UAZ28SS 0  
Flagstaff
Sun Sep 22, 2002 10:18 pm
2002z28 3     Mon Sep 23, 2002 8:04 pm
flamethrowers4u 0     Wed Sep 25, 2002 5:26 pm
Christer 1     Sat Sep 28, 2002 2:59 pm
VortecZ28 1  
Alberta
Sun Sep 29, 2002 12:22 am
19camaro69 0     Tue Oct 01, 2002 12:41 pm
DaCobRaKiLLa 0  
toronto
Wed Oct 02, 2002 7:42 am
mark 0     Fri Oct 04, 2002 5:42 pm
Minimum of 100 PostsBristol 139 ;';HJNGHJ   Sun Oct 06, 2002 10:02 pm
Evil 406 17  
Ontario,Canada
Mon Oct 07, 2002 5:48 am
camarofreak 0  
New Jersey
Thu Oct 10, 2002 12:03 pm
dbshy 0     Fri Oct 11, 2002 8:36 pm
BanTam 0  
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sun Oct 13, 2002 2:53 pm
carbman 0     Mon Oct 14, 2002 10:27 am
juice 0     Tue Oct 15, 2002 8:02 pm
Clay 0     Wed Oct 16, 2002 8:53 pm
redflashblue 2     Wed Oct 23, 2002 9:15 am
Minimum of 100 Postsjebster 137  
Canada
Fri Oct 25, 2002 4:48 am
SS Camaro Blues 1     Wed Oct 30, 2002 8:04 am
Minimum of 200 Postsperry 255  
Abbotsford, BC
Thu Oct 31, 2002 3:48 pm
Iroco 4     Fri Nov 01, 2002 4:43 pm
copocoyote 0  
British Columbia
Mon Nov 04, 2002 1:15 pm
kaz 0     Tue Nov 05, 2002 7:50 am
Z28Tigger 1  
NCarolina
Thu Nov 07, 2002 10:09 pm
Blown383 0  
Los Angeles
Fri Nov 08, 2002 3:46 pm
Domino 1  
GTA, Ontario
Sun Nov 10, 2002 7:18 am
Bandit9203 0  
Kentucky
Sun Nov 10, 2002 8:39 pm
ebranca 0     Mon Nov 11, 2002 7:22 pm
BigBen195 5     Mon Nov 11, 2002 8:27 pm
Phantom 0  
St. Louis, Missouri
Tue Nov 12, 2002 1:12 pm
fast83camaro 0  
Valley Head, AL
Tue Nov 12, 2002 3:32 pm
Stealth Performance 6  
Hillsboro,Oregon
Tue Nov 12, 2002 8:33 pm
bb6802 0  
Arkansas
Wed Nov 13, 2002 5:26 pm
Chris88Camaro 0  
Qualicum Beach,B.C. Canada
Wed Nov 13, 2002 5:44 pm
Colton79 0  
Texas
Wed Nov 13, 2002 8:03 pm
donjuan 0     Thu Nov 14, 2002 9:29 pm
fbodychick 0  
Charlotte, NC
Fri Nov 15, 2002 2:04 pm
camarobaby79 4     Fri Nov 15, 2002 5:42 pm
RZEWOLF72 2     Sun Nov 17, 2002 9:50 pm
IROCNParts 0  
Burnaby, BC, Canada
Mon Nov 18, 2002 1:33 am
Minimum of 200 Postsrickers91rs 345     Wed Nov 20, 2002 12:03 pm
Raider 0  
SO CAL
Thu Nov 21, 2002 3:43 pm

cron